Early readers

The Strange Story of Felicity Frown

ISBN 9788184778397

Felicity Frown isn’t normal. In her hometown of Today, people look at her happy smile and think Oh dear! But what if Felicity visits Tomorrow? It isn’t so very far away…

A work of insight and imagination about the power of a smile.    — Reviews, Infibeam

The Jake Series

Suitable for independent reading by 6-10 year-olds, the Jake series has delighted children in almost two dozen nations and languages as diverse as French, Turkish and Vietnamese.

Jake truly is a universal character with great charm and enormous worldwide appeal. — Children’s Book Council

Titles published in English are:

Jake’s Gigantic List
ISBN 9788184774481

Jake’s Monster Mess
ISBN 9788184774702

Jake’s Balloon Blast
ISBN 9788184776386

Jake’s Great Game
ISBN 9788184778199

Jake’s Concert Horror
ISBN 9788184778564

Jake’s Cooking Craze
ISBN 9788184779462

Jake’s Cash Quest
ISBN 9789351039860

Jake’s Big Book of Colouring
ISBN 9789351032724